Annyeong :D #Part2

MISS INKO at IPB

 

Little bit not up-to-date, but I’d just going to post it 😉

 

It was Sunday and already the day of Miss INKO farewell party. Really sad because this time is the first time I could interact with them that close. Miss INKO seems to be a regular activity of Soeul Women’d University and that was my third time to meet the Korea students. Moreover, I got a kind hearted friend like JooYoung eonni. I was not going to let it just like that, so I decided to give JooYoung eonni a little gift. It was only a agenda book and a coin purse, both having a batik motive. I gave it to her at the farewell night. Unexpected, she seemed very touched with that. How could I received her thankfulness?

Miss INKO 1

Me and JooYoung-eonni

That night, Miss INKO performed Indonesian song “Karena Cinta” with an angklung ensemble. They performed it well, really. They also performed “Rolly Polly” dance, a K-Pop song from T-Ara girlband. That was a twist, and we enjoyed it so much :D. But after the happy performances, it became a blue atmosphere. Some was crying, and I was almost to cried.

Miss INKO 2

Miss INKO performed angklung

 

On Monday, I bumped with Miss INKO in corridor. They were just back from walking in Bara, the street beside my campus. Joo Young eonni asked me to visit them in dorm. That’s why after finishing my necessity in my department I headed to the dorm. I had nice talk with JooYoung eonni, HanGyeong, HeeYeon, and also DaIm. Unexpected, JooYoung eonni gave a little present too. I didn’t know what to say except how grateful I was. What she gave is even more valuable than mine.

Miss INKO 3

Memento from JooYoung-eonni

 

That was nice to know such a kind persons like them. Hope I can visited them in Seoul someday 🙂

 

Enrich insight. [diaprilize]

Tagged: , ,

Leave a comment